Emergas team


Lejla Mundzic
Pol. mag. Grundare/VD
Email: lejla.mundzic@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 736-170269

Läs mer om Lejla
Email
Elisabeth Abiri
PhD, Senior Advisor, delägare
Email: elisabeth.abiri@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 762-107889

Läs mer om Elisabeth
Email
Olof Gränström
Pol. mag. Senior konsult
Email: olof.granström@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 709-793173

Läs mer om Olof
Email
Hanna Sköld
Konsult
Email: hanna.skold@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 70-863 53 25 

Läs mer om Hanna
Email
Sara Abiri
Konsult
Email: sara.abiri@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 70-869 0230

Läs mer om Sara
Email
Nathalie Tapper
Konsult
Email: nathalie.tapper@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 704-006131

Läs mer om Nathalie
Email
Cornelia Gustafsson
Konsult
Email: cornelia.gustafsson@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 70-1413870

Läs mer om Cornelia
Camilla Ingemarson
Konsult
Email: camilla.ingemarson@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 072-973 22 60

Läs mer om Camilla