Emergas team

Elisabeth Abiri
Senior Advisor
Email: elisabeth.abiri@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 762-107889

Läs mer om Elisabeth
Email
Hanna Sköld
Konsult i MR
Email: hanna.skold@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 70-863 53 25 

Läs mer om Hanna
Email
Nathalie Tapper
Konsult i MR
Email: nathalie.tapper@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 704-006131

Läs mer om Nathalie
Email
Camilla Ingemarson
Konsult i MR
Email: camilla.ingemarson@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 070 - 414 95 09

Läs mer om Camilla
Sara Abiri
Konsult i MR
Email: sara.abiri@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 70-869 0230

Läs mer om Sara
Email
Cornelia Gustafsson
Konsult i MR
Email: cornelia.gustafsson@emerga.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 70-1413870

Läs mer om Cornelia
Carolin Holmblad
Konsult i MR

Email: carolin.holmblad@emerga.se 
Telefon: +46 (0) 72-361 71 90

Maja
Arbetsmiljöansvarig